Industrial Service & Supply, Inc.

Our store has been open since 1992. We providing Safety, MRO, Janitorial, Steel, Plumbing, Electrical, Hardware, Fasteners, Power tools, Hand tools, etc, to the surrounding Industrial/Commercial community. We have a physical storefront and welcome walk-in trade. Visit our Main Company Page at www.indsvs.com



CONTACT LIST

General Mail P.O. box 158 - Valley, Al. 36854

Shipping: 6401 25th Ave - Valley, Al. 36854

ATTENTION GPS USERS
Some GPS's will take you to the wrong location
please use this address for your GPS
2400 65th St. Valley, Al. 36854

Last Edited -

EMAIL INVOICE TO: issap@indsvs.com
this will send invoices to Donna and Tony for double coverage.

EMAIL PO's and orders to: sales@indsvs.com
this will send orders to Kenny, Josh, and Tony so someone can take care of you quickly.

ADMINISTRATION MAIN NUMBER (334)-756-8700
(334) 756-8700
756-8710 -- MAIN OFFICE FAX
888-769-0290 / (334) 756-8708 Supply Store Fax
x2 Accounts Payable (300) Penny Teague penny.teague@gmail.com
x1 AP supply store (309) Donna Sims donnas@indsvs.com
x3 Accounts Receivable (301) Kathy Moncus kathymoncus@indsvs.com
x4 Ray Gilbert (COMP) (302) issact@knology.net
x5 Rick Sims (PRES) (303) issrs@knology.net
x1 Tony Sims (304) tonysims@indsvs.com
x1 Marshall Elliott (305) marshallelliott@indsvs.com
x1 Josh Sims (306) joshsims@indsvs.com
x1 Supply Counter (307) store@indsvs.com
x1 Kenny Miles (308) kennymiles@indsvs.com
x61 Metal Fab(316)
x62 Machine Shop (317)
x2 HVAC (318)
x64 Rindy Smallwood (319
x65 Steve Smith (320)
x66 Ricky Snyder (321)
x67 Jason Barron / Pat Wilkerson (322)
x68 Billy Ray Spears (323)
x64 Carpenter Shop (324)
x2 Ken Carrol (IT) (325) kennyc@knology.net




SUPPLY STORE
888-769-0290
-- FAX SUPPLY STORE LINE
Tony Sims tonysims@indsvs.com
Marshall Elliott marshallelliott@indsvs.com
Kenny Miles kennymiles@indsvs.com
Josh Sims joshsims@indsvs.com
Ashley Lott
Donna Sims donnas@indsvs.com

MANUFACTURING
SHEET METAL FAB SHOP
Steve Smith (FOREMAN)
Tracy Clark
Barry Fuller
Jed Smith

MACHINE FAB SHOP
(334) 756-8722 -- FAX MACHINE SHOP
Tony McCarley (FORMAN)
Shannon Sturkie
Matthew Sims

SERVICES DIVISION
Pat Wilkerson (CARPENTRY)
Lee Smith

Rindy Smallwood (SPECIAL PROJECTS)

Miahael Elliott (HVAC Forman)
Chris Oliver


Jason Barron (PLUMBING)


TWIN RIVERS W-HOUSE

Kenny Blackmon
Wayne Whaley

To report errors please contact tonysims@indsvs.com

CELL PHONE NUMBERS

RICK SIMS --(706) 590-1266
RAY GILBERT --(706) 590-1274

PAT WILKERSON --(706) 590-1269
KENNY CARROLL --(706) 590-1268

RINDY SMALLWOOD --(706) 590-1261
STEVE SMITH --(706) 590-1264
TONY SIMS --(706) 590-1262

TONY McCARLEY -- (706) 590-1265

Must dial GA area code (706)
even if making local calls